Fuji Golf Course

Course Guide and Fees | Fuji Golf Course

contact us

+81-555-62-2500

MENU

Course Guide and Fees | Fuji Golf Course

Home > Course Guide and Fees

Course Guide

  • OUT
  • IN

Course Guide

Fees

Period (FY2019 prices) Weekday Sunday/
public holiday
Saturday
November 25 (Mon) –
December 15 (Sun)
11,500 yen 20,100 yen 21,100 yen
April 6 (Sat) – April 28 (Sun)
June 8 (Sat) – June 30 (Sun)
October 28 (Mon) –
November 24 (Sun)
14,900 yen 24,300 yen 27,300 yen
May 7 (Tue) – June 7 (Fri)
July 1 (Mon) – July 12 (Fri)
Aug 17 (Sat) – October 27
(Sun)
19,000 yen 26,300 yen 28,300 yen
July 13 (Sat) – August 16
(Fri)
23,100 yen 29,300 yen 31,300 yen

* The above prices are for one round of play (including green fee, caddy fee, sundry expenses, usage tax, and consumption tax).

* For two players, an additional 5,200 yen will apply on weekdays, and an additional 6,200 yen will apply on weekends and public holidays.

* For three players, an additional 540 yen will apply on all days.

* Two-person play is not available during the Gold Week and Obon holidays.

Other charges
Rental shoes (one pair) 2,160 yen
Rental clubs (full set) 5,400 yen
Practice facility (30 balls/box) 440 yen
Golf cart (one two-person cart) 8,640 yen (one round)

* The above prices include consumption tax.

聯絡我們

PageTop